Meet the Team

Stuart Loudon

Managing Director

sdloudon@newelec.co.za
Office: +27 12 327 1729
Cell: 083 454 6949

Billy Mosalo

Operations Manager

billy@newelec.co.za
Office: +27 12 327 1729
Cell: 083 406 6439

Tebogo Thutlwa

B.Eng; B.Eng(Hons) Elec, UP
New Market Development Consultant

tebogo@newelec.co.za
Office: +27 12 327 1729
Cell: 082 453 5026

Ralph Setokoe

Enclosure Design & Draughting

ralph@newelec.co.za
Office: +27 12 327 1729
Cell: 082 498 2455

Nicolene Turnbull

Sales and Marketing

​nicolene@newelec.co.za
Office: +27 12 327 1729
Cell: 079 495 5671

Raymond Evans 

Marketing

raymond@newelec.co.za
Office: +27 12 327 1729
Cell: 084 628 3076

Grant Welgemoed

Production Manager 

grant@newelec.co.za
Office: +27 12 327 1729
Cell: 079 495 6010